Hovedstyret

Hovedstyret

Leder

Arild Gonsholt
Tlf: 90 51 42 83
arildgon@online.no

Nestleder

Are Haugen
Tlf: 951 19 977
are@grontklima.no

Styremedlem

Atle Nilsen
Tlf: 91 13 86 44
atle.nilsen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Jan Johannessen
Tlf: 907 73 588
Jan.johannessen@outlook.com

Styremedlem

Marianne Gravali
Tlf: 900 34 460
gravali@online.no

Styremedlem

Ivar Holand
Tlf: 90 06 66 86
Ivar.holand@hotmail.com

Varamedlem

Tor Sørensen
Tlf: 41 22 19 64
t-soer@online.no

Varamedlem

Einar Hamsdokka
Tlf: 41 22 44 57
e.f.hamsdokka@gmail.com

Varamedlem

Andre Martini
Tlf: 47 79 67 93
andre.martini@motek.no